SIMPLE:  Released 2000. Music Director John Samorian. 

CD Includes 

Love Walked In: The Gershwins

I Remember: Stephen Sondheim

So In Love: Cole Porter

No Man Left For Me: Cy Coleman, Betty Comden, and Adolph Green

Not A Day Goes By: Stephen Sondheim

Times LIke This: Stephen Flaherty, Lynn Ahrens

Simple: Maury Yeston

Stars and the Moon: Jason Robert Brown

My Own Morning: Julie Styne

If I Love Again: J.P. Murray

Time Heals Everything: Jerry Herman


Download Includes

Something Beautiful  Flaherty/Ahrens

Not A Day Goes By  Sondheim

I'll Be Here    Friedman

And more